ME

Analysis, realization and optimization. I focus on digital ecosystems.

WHO I AM

As a web designer, I'm better in two ways: breadth and depth.

As a web designer, I combine compelling design, technical brilliance and future-oriented digital marketing. I am here to help with my professional web design services. As a successful software developer, I understand the range of human interactions.

I am experienced and agile with the desire to ignore the bad habits of big agencies. I add value to companies by specializing in how people experience their brands. I am more than a code-generating grunt worker, doing laborious work.

SHOW SERVICES
WEB DESIGNER

I create unique brand experiences.

Focus: Web design and UX / UI
Price: by arrangement
DEVELOPER

I program websites and applications.

Sound technical knowledge
Price: by arrangement
01

Analysis

Analysis can be used to scrutinize various aspects of your site, in order to gather data for market research, and help to focus you on specific areas of the site. A well-analyzed website is more likely to rank higher with search engines and to attract a steady flow of visitors.

02

Planning

It’s important to identify your website’s purpose, as well as your target audience. You should also define your goals. Planning your website ahead of time will give it clear direction as well as prevent missed deadlines and backtracking. Users follow their intuition.

03

Implementation

This phase is used to design and develop digital products. The actual development of your project is carried out in this implementation phase and in module tests. In agile product development with frequent cyclical actions at all levels.

04

Deployment

Product deployment involves installing applications or installing updates and patches on user machines and servers that act as client-server solutions. Your website will be updated and patched after deployment. Deploying or pushing new code to a server is an integral part of a developer’s daily workflow.

My plans are always based on your needs.

01 STRATEGY
02 DESIGN
03 DEVELOPMENT

STRATEGY

I am a web designer and would like to guide, support and accompany you on your way to online success. This is always my very first step, working with you to work out a strategy that leads me on a clear path to the goals set, only then I worry about the "look", so the graphic design of your web presence.

  • BRAND IDENTITY
  • RESPONSIVE WEBDESIGN
  • DIGITAL CONSULTING
  • DIGITAL PRODUCT STRATEGY

Web designer, UX Designer, Developer

I am a successful web designer and I want more. Not only do I use specialist knowledge, I think with you. I only give rest, when the customer is fully satisfied. Only then is effective conception possible, which I then implement in activating design.

SHOW PROJECTS
MY WORKING METHOD
MY PROJECTS
CONCEPT, UX / UI, DEVELOPMENT
beewaxx.com | The Social Network
UX / UI, BACKEND & FRONTEND DEVELOPMENT
UX / UI, CONCEPTION, BRANDING
Sanmati Traders

My thoughts and ideas.

JOURNAL
01 May. 2019
Project ‘Arabesque’ the Book successfully completed.
20 Apr. 2019
Harvard Professor Emma Xu is looking forward to her new website.
12 Apr. 2019
Project Dodo Tracking successfully completed.

I AM HAPPY TO HEAR FROM YOU

I look forward to you and your tasks. Or just send me an email to the address bellow.

CONTACT

loukas@anastasiou.io
+49 (0) 151 1963 10 16

MY OFFICE

Keferloherstr. 101c
80807 München
Deutschland

INFO IN ACCORDANCE WITH § 5 TMG

LOUKAS ANASTASIOU

T: +49 (0) 151 1963 10 16
E: loukas@anastasiou.io

Keferloherstr 101c, 80807 München–DE

Your message has been sent successfully.

ICH

Analyse, Realisierung und Optimierung. Ich konzentriere mich dabei auf digitale Ökosysteme.

WER ICH BIN

Als Webdesigner bin ich auf zwei Arten besser: Breite und Tiefe.

Als Webdesigner vereinige ich überzeugendes Design, technische Brillanz und zukunftsorientiertes digitales Marketing. Ich bin hier, um mit meinen professionellen Webdesign Leistungen zu helfen. Als erfolgreicher Softwareentwickler verstehe ich die Bandbreite vieler menschlichen Interaktionen.

Ich bin erfahren und agil mit dem Wunsch, die schlechten Gewohnheiten großer Agenturen zu ignorieren. Ich biete Mehrwert für Unternehmen, indem ich mich darauf spezialisiere, wie Menschen ihre Marken erleben. Ich bin mehr als ein Code-generierender Arbeiter.

LEISTUNGEN ANZEIGEN
WEBDESIGNER

Ich gestalte einzigartige Markenerlebnisse.

Fokus: Webdesign und UX / UI
Preis nach Vereinbarung
ENTWICKLER

Ich programmiere Websites und Applikationen.

Fundiertes technisches Wissen
Preis nach Vereinbarung
01

Analyse

Als Webdesigner führe ich Analysen in unterschiedlicher Tiefe und für unterschiedliche Anwendungsfälle durch. Diese sehr kompakte Projektanalyse kommt immer zum Einsatz. Zu jedem Projekt gehören Workflow Analysen, Bedarfsanalysen und eine Anforderungsanalyse.

02

Entwurf

Der Entwurf gehört zu den Hauptaktivitäten für einen Webdesigner. UI–Design ist fester Bestandteil dieser Phase. Neben der Funktionsorientierung spielen der Gestaltungsanspruch sowie das ästhetische Gefühl des Webdesigners eine Rolle. Webdesign ist eine Disziplin, die Planung und Strategie vereinigt.

03

Umsetzung

Diese Phase dient zur Herstellung sowie Entwicklung von digitalen Produkten. In der Umsetzung und in Modultests wird die eigentliche Entwicklung Ihres Projekts durchgeführt. Bei agiler Produktentwicklung um häufige zyklisches Vorgehen auf allen Ebenen.

04

Bereitstellung

Die Produktbereitstellung umfasst die Installation von Anwendungen oder das Einspielen von Updates und Patches auf Anwenderrechnern und Servern, die als Client-Server Lösungen erfolgen. Ihre Webseite wird auch nach der Bereitstellung mit Updates und Patches versorgt.

Meine Planungen richten sich immer nach Ihren Bedürfnissen.

01 STRATEGIE
02 DESIGN
03 ENTWICKLUNG

STRATEGIE

Ich bin Webdesigner und möchte Sie auf Ihrem Weg zum online-Erfolg anleiten, unterstützen und begleiten. Hierfür ist immer mein allererster Schritt, gemeinsam mit Ihnen eine Strategie auszuarbeiten, die mich auf einem klar erkennbaren Pfad an die gesetzten Ziele führt, erst dann mache ich mir Gedanken um den „Look“, also um die grafische Gestaltung Ihres Web-Auftritts.

  • MARKENIDENTITÄT
  • RESPONSIVE WEBDESIGN
  • MARKENSTRATEGIE
  • DIGITALE STRATEGIE

Webdesigner, UX Designer, Entwickler

Ich bin ein erfolgreicher Webdesigner und will mehr. Ich setze nicht nur Fachwissen ein, sondern denke vor, mit und nach. Ich gebe erst Ruhe, wenn auch beim Kunden der Funke überspringt. Nur so ist effektive Konzeption möglich, die ich dann in aktivierendes Design umsetze.

PROJEKTE ANZEIGEN
MEINE ARBEITSWEISE
MEINE PROJEKTE
KONZEPTION, UX /UI, ENTWICKLUNG
beewaxx.com | The Social Network
UX / UI, BACKEND & FRONTEND ENTWICKLUNG
UX / UI, KONZEPTION, BRANDING
Sanmati Traders

Meine Gedanken und Neuigkeiten.

JOURNAL
01 Mai. 2019
Die Website zum Buch ‘Arabesque’ wurde bereitgestellt.
20 Apr. 2019
Harvard Professorin Emma Xu freut sich auf ihre neue Website.
12 Apr. 2019
Projekt Dodo Tracking erfolgreich abgeschlossen.

ICH FREUE MICH VON IHNEN ZU HÖREN

Ich freue mich auf Sie und Ihre Aufgaben. Oder schicken Sie mir einfach eine Mail.

KONTAKT

loukas@anastasiou.io
+49 (0) 151 1963 10 16

MEIN BÜRO

Keferloherstr. 101c
80807 München
Deutschland

IMPRESSUM ANGABEN GEMÄSS § 5 TMG

LOUKAS ANASTASIOU

T: +49 (0) 151 1963 10 16
E: loukas@anastasiou.io

Keferloherstr 101c, 80807 München–DE

Ihre Nachricht wurde erfolgreich gesendet.